Foodbank WA's Healthy Food for All® is a comprehensive state wide, school and community based strategy which consists of the School Breakfast Program and Food Sensations® (nutrition education) initiative.

About Healthy Food For All®

Established in 2007, Foodbank WA's Healthy Food for All® (HFFA) is a comprehensive state wide, school and community based strategy which consists of the School Breakfast Program and Food Sensations® (nutrition education) initiatives. Schools and communities across WA are further supported through our Regional Strategy.

Healthy Food for All® was designed to focus on the needs of high priority populations as described by the WA Department of Health’s Western Australian Health Promotion Strategic Framework 2012-2016. Foodbank WA's health promotion initiatives are developed in consultation and collaboration with the target group, health professionals, funding agencies and stakeholders to match the conditions and needs of high priority, at risk populations.

Successive evaluation of the Healthy Food for All® initiatives have shown substantial reductions in a range of behavioural risk factors within the high priority population target group. Outcomes include improved diet, increased physical activity, improved behavioural and academic outcomes, supportive environments and improved physical and mental health.

Meet the Team

Rex Milligan

Manager,
Healthy Food For All®

Ph: 08 9463 3208 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

rex.milligan@foodbankwa.org.au

Miranda Chester

School Breakfast Program (SBP) Coordinator

Ph: 08 9463 3213 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

miranda.chester@foodbankwa.org.au

Vanessa Bobongie

Food Sensations® Coordinator

Ph: 08 9463 3214 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

vanessa.bobongie@foodbankwa.org.au

Jenny Tartaglia

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® in Schools

Ph: 08 9463 3210 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

jenny.tartaglia@foodbankwa.org.au

Christal Houghton

Regional Strategy Coordinator,
Food Sensations®

Ph: 08 9463 3211 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

christal.houghton@foodbankwa.org.au

Louise Thorne

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® in Schools
(Regional Strategy)

Ph: 08 9463 3220 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

louise.thorne@foodbankwa.org.au

Rebecca Murray

Public Health Nutritionist,
Fuel Your Future

Ph: 08 9463 3218 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

rebecca.murray@foodbankwa.org.au

Leisha Aberle

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® in Schools
(Regional Strategy)

Ph: 08 9463 3224 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

leisha.aberle@foodbankwa.org.au

Lucy Butcher

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® for Adults

Ph: 08 9463 3215 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

lucy.butcher@foodbankwa.org.au

Nicole Ingram

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® and Garden to Plate
(Peel Region)

Ph: 0419 208 048 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

nicole.ingram@foodbankwa.org.au

Emily Hamilton

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® in Schools
(Regional Strategy)

Ph: 08 9463 3233 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

emily.hamilton@foodbankwa.org.au

Michelle McIntosh

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® for Adults

Ph: 08 9463 3230 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

michelle.mcintosh@foodbankwa.org.au

Claire Celenza

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® in Schools

Ph: 08 9463 3209 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

claire.celenza@foodbankwa.org.au

Kim Dutkowski

Public Health Nutritionist,
Food Sensations® for Adults

Ph: 08 9463 3231 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

kim.dutkowski@foodbankwa.org.au

Genevieve Stawarz

Public Health Nutritionist
Parents of 0-5 Children
Regional (Pilbara)

Ph: 08 9463 3235 • Fax: 08 9258 5177

genevieve.stawarz@foodbankwa.org.au